Loving You is All I Want


It takes great courage for me to write this

Coz this is not any of my usual rant

It’s one of those that leave me asking what it is

But loving you is all I want

 

I want that tight hold one more time

I want to feel the warmth of you kiss again

I want that touch that seems a crime

Coz loving you is all my gain

 

You make my heart want just to love you

You make me want to complete me

You make me want to make a good life for you

But you make me think you are too good enough me

All I know is that I want to love you forever

 

©Oliver Mathenge, 2011

Leave a Reply

