I Love You


You make my heart want to skip a beat
Your beauty is awesome to behold
All my body can tell me is that you are its heat
All I want is you to hold

To love you is all that I want and need
To care forever for the sweet you
I just need one chance to deal your every need
I will always strive to keep a happy you

Gal give me this chance and I will be real
Real to the fact that I love you for sure
Real enough to make you feel like a queen for real
Gal you don’t know but you is my cure

©Oliver Mathenge, 2011

3 thoughts on “I Love You

Leave a Reply

