The length of stress and boredom


A few Minutes ago I went to my campus editing studio to finish off my documentary that I could have finished yesterday…ok..here is the story yesterday i went to the studo and the lights went off …. I know we all know what happens when someone decides that you are not in need of a UPS….in short I lost 20 minutes of video editing work. So when i went there and all computers were busy aprt from this one that is so full that it refuses to render…this is what came out of it…weeeeeell…sijui nisemeeeeeeee..

.photo-1.jpgphoto-2.jpgphoto-5.jpgphoto-4.jpg

photo-6.jpgphoto-11.jpgphoto-13.jpgphoto-14.jpg

Maybe this one confirms that I am still sane photo-15.jpg

Cheers

7 thoughts on “The length of stress and boredom

  1. @dkwin..you dint just call me insane…will catch ya..liked your tagged 7 though
    @Phassie..dont worry this is just one of those days
    @all…thanks for visiting..please come again later…by the way you shouldnot under any circumstance associate me with the photos above…that’s the me not me..lol

  2. Okey.. I think even putting the last one doesn’t help on the fact that you ain’t sane…

    But you’re quite something anyway… 🙂

  3. Boredom at it’s highest degree. I guess that is how one becomes creative

    I think you are a cutie! 😡

  4. lol! Oliver, this is some crazy stuff you came up with. They’re all too funny for the serious mind.

    The last one I like most, maybe u could put that on a post card or something. My media mind sees that as perfectly fit for an album cover.

    Good edits though & good luck with your video projects.

Leave a Reply

