Finally


Someone emailed me to ask if I had retired or something… Actually I have no answer to that question but I am back. As you read in Elections… Elections… Elections, I was waiting and observing the the student government elections at my institutions to get a headline and something to comment about in the las issue of the Involvement. I finally managed to go through the husstle but the headline did not realy come directly from the elections but I got something else to comment on. If you can get urself a copy or ask me how to get one.

Two of my reporters, Jane Osore and Julius Waweru, got to capture some of the moments as seen below:

The Campaign Trail:

100_9911.JPG

A Campaigner:

aspirant.JPG

Secret Ballot

secret-ballot.JPG

Unsecret Ballot

unsecret-ballot.JPG

At the counting Hall:

counting-hall.JPG

One thought on “Finally

Leave a Reply

